Mr John

By MrJohn

Hair .....

..... care.

I've been in Leeds this afternoon to get myself a new radio alarm clock ( the radio had stopped working on my old one ). As usual whilst in Leeds I had another go at some street photography. Most of my efforts using my technique of randomly aiming my phone and tapping the screen resulted in lots of badly framed, out of focus, finger over lense shots.

I also had another look in Jessops at the DLSR cameras. I've decided I'm going to treat myself to a 'proper' camera for my birthday in July, but still havn't decided which make or model to go for. Any advice on camera choice and pro's and con's of different types would be greatfully recieved.

The photo I have chosen to blip today was the last shot I took in Leeds on my way back to the train station. I'm off out for a bike ride with my neighbour Alison now and will probably take the best landscape photo ever taken in the history of photography, but as we will no doubt stop off at the pub on the way home and I will be too drunk to post it, todays blip is .....


..... Hair care.


Post script.

If you are interested in having a look at them, I have added a few of today's other dodgy street snaps in my blipfolio here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.