Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Yum yum

L told me to use this title!!

So today was amazing....... twenty six degrees! I took this picture of Nellie in the garden lying in the shade this morning eating her jumbone!! She was really enjoying every mouthful as you can see and I love this photo!

Then I went to one of my most favourite places (Padstow being the other).It is called Kennys Bridge after the man who built a bridge over the river and is a tiny beachy area about 6 miles from my house. It is sheltered and on days like this we go swimming in the river pool there. I love it!!

However for whatever reason the photos I took there didn't do it justice. I was torn....do I put in one because I love it or put in the one of Nellie??

As one L,J AND C all said Kenny's Bridge will always be there to blip but this is Nellie's Travels so put in Nellie.

So......here she is in typical food obsessed mode!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.