Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Playing

I have managed to make the wifi connection from my phone to the camera today, so as instructed by meancoast, I've posted a selfie.  I was too lazy to set up the camera on a tripod - I was just holding it in one hand.  So it was a slightly odd experience, to see what the camera sees on the phone in front of you, and moving the camera to try to get a sensible view. 

In other news, W set me up with a pedometer on the phone, and despite spending the morning sitting in front of the computer, I seem to have managed 6340 paces today.  And my youngest had a play with the phone as well, and sorted out a couple of issues with notifications.  And I'm getting better at using it, but still have "swipe" issues. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.