Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Eastgate Street

As I - and my car - are still hors de combat I'm catching the bus and being pushed right out of my blip comfort zone, which in fact seems pretty good to me.  So here is Eastgate St in Winchester.  The trees rising above the buildings at the end of it are on the top of St Catherine's Hill, a mile or 2 out of town.  Don't you love that you can see the driver in the coach's mirror?

So that's about it, except to say a big thank you for your reception on my MonoMonday challenge yesterday.  I'm lucky to have such places to blip in.

Have a happy evening.  I'm going to try to get all commenting done this evening but as I'm going out later please forgive me if some filters over to the morning  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.