Just like sheep

I really already had some blippage when I heard the shepherd whistling and the sheep baaing. Dashed out with the camera to catch some images of them crossing from the field to go up the farm to the fields at the back. I didn't get any shots of the dogs, two border collies, because they were too busy and dashing around as dark blurs.

In other news; I have wrestled with train sites and finally booked my trip to Munich. I've also go the hotel booked for the three of us. That was a bit stressy as I'm travelling on different days to the guys so there were two transactions and I couldn't check availability - I might have found myself booked in one hotel only to find that there were no more rooms and for most hotels the difference between a non-refundable booking and one which allows cancellation is about £20/night. All being well I'll be sipping a beer or two in Munich at the end of April.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.