New glasses

Having heralded their arrival I thought it was time to show you one pair of the new glasses. The other pair look very much like the pair they replace so this is the pair for the big reveal. Black frames and they are tinted grey which is a big departure having lived with a brown-tinted world for so long.

It's a family joke that my brother never smiles. Of course this is unfair and I actually remember him smiling - it was one evening in 1981. I've used this shot as it shows that I'm a happy smiley bloke too.

In other news; the marking is picking up pace so I'm feeling far happier about getting it done quickly. It's always the way it goes - slowly until I understand what the question-setters were looking for and then I can motor along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.