maddischeib

By maddischeib

Logey G

Let me tell ya ‘bout my best friend… That song popped in my head when I looked at this picture. I know I have said it before, but I love her. She’s the one person I can’t get mad at, even though I have made her mad many times. We sit together in every single class that we have together. Most times we barely pay attention and complain about things to each other. The biggest thing we have in common is our lack of tolerance for the people in our school. We don’t have every single class together so every time we get reunited, we end up complaining about something that happened the period before.

We end up getting off task a lot; but when that happens one of us usually knows what we’re doing, so we explain it to each other. I guess you could say that we should both pay attention, but it doesn’t really matter. In the end, we both know what we’re doing so it’s not really that big of a problem.

Having Chem 1 5th period every day together probably isn’t the best thing though. We get off topic the most in that class. Our whole class gets off topic though so I guess it doesn’t really matter. While the rest of the class is making fun of Cameron or quoting movies, we usually talk about our nails or people we don’t like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.