maddischeib

By maddischeib

Sisters

These are my two sisters, Jade and Kayti. No one really knows that I have a younger sister until I tell them I do. That’s probably because we look nothing alike and we have different last names. Everyone knows Jade is my sister though, sometimes teachers call me Jade instead of Maddi. I really hate that.

As you can see by the picture, we’re pretty weird. I don’t know if you can tell in the picture, but Jade was taking a selfie when I took the picture. That’s typical for her. She takes at least 30 selfies a day and I’m not even exaggerating when I say that.

I think Kayti is an exact miniature version of Jade. They talk the same, they have the same temper/attitude, and they act exactly the same. I’m the odd one out because I’m 3+ inches taller than everyone except my mom, she’s a half inch taller than me. I also am the only blonde in the family. Everyone in my house has dark brown hair and eyes to match and then there’s me with blonde hair and green eyes. It is pretty weird, but I like being different from the rest of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.