Ionic Columns

I was glad to get away from the office tonight. I had had enough.  I headed home to pick BB and his friend L up from badminton.  I was chatting to another mum as I waited on them and then realised that they had finished their class and then sat down and were totally engrossed in watching the next class warming up. I wonder how long they would have sat there?

Yesterday BB had the talk about leprosy and Lepra at school.  Today he has brought home some information and a sponsor form.  His school are to raise money for Lepra through a sponsored workout.  I’m not quite sure what this will involve!

I did manage to get out of the office briefly at lunchtime to go to the Post Office.  I then had a very quick wander through Princes Street Gardens to the bottom of the Mound looking for a blip.  I took a few random shots.  These pillars are at the National Gallery of Scotland.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.