Tom - almost finished

Today I worked on Tom's portrait in open studio. I am really close to finished. Just a touch in the eye area. Just a smidge on the guitar. The final finishing touches... and he will be finished. Had a great day working on him.

Today is Arvin's and my 25th wedding anniversary. We are going out to dinner at The Fork, one of our favorite restaurants. And this Sunday we plan to drive up to Reifel Migratory Bird Sanctuary in Delta BC with my brother Dave and Helena. We love that place. It is on the flyway for many species of migrating birds so there is always something great to see there. And Dave is as much of a photo nut as I am so we'll have fun with our cameras. He just got a Panasonic FZ1000 just like mine. So we will play together while Arvin and Helena enjoy the walk. It is supposed to be a sunny day on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.