Too much laughter......is good for you!

I'm not from Lancaster....but I am blonde. I didn't drink this...I drank martini. I thought it would be a good pic...it's not, but hey, it will have to do. 

There was much hilarity in the teashop this afternoon. I was in a silly mood and the customers we had in were all very jolly. One lady had a camera with her and we ended up chatting about blip...I think she may join. Pat said she kept coming through to the front because she could hear hysterical laughter...the woman was telling me about her blog name which includes the word vixen. What's funny about that, I hear you ask? Well she lives in Berlin for most of the year and she would tell people her username and be met with coughs and splutters. Eventually someone informed her what vixen means in German....! It rhymes with tanker hee hee.


I managed to shake milk all over Pat. I then threw milk all over Kreepa. Neither was deliberate.....but very funny.

We all went to the pub for a final goodbye drink for Katherine after work. I've had a few, I was feeling merry. We had more laughs, but then Pat and Sue said I should run a beginners course on photography at the tearoom one evening! They were most persistent, that sobered me up! Aaaaargh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.