AH14

By AH14

Sunbird

Another glorious start to the day! I hope you're not tired of sunrises.....
I loved the way this bird appears to be emerging from the light. I was pleased that I didn't need to crop it at all!

Thanks to Madchickenwoman for the title!

Blip dilemma as usual :) My three other favourites are this one, this one and this one!
And there are a few more here.

I also photographed the other end of the day, but haven't really looked at them yet - that would make life just too complicated! I'll try to post a few more links later!

Update: 12 more photos of the day, starting here - mostly sunset but  a flame thrower and some lemons thrown in for good measure!

I was relieved to read on Freespiral's journal yesterday that Sarumstroller is fine but unable contribute to blip right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.