Glowing.....

Delicate shades of champagne, her softness so gentle, an inner glow flickers in the light as her dreamy fragrance is released. This is Margaret Merrill at her best, glowing on a warm summer's day, a rose so pretty and delicate, an asset to everyone's garden.

Another beautiful day, warm with a gentle breeze, blue sky with white clouds drifting by, just lovely for our last day of summer.

I broke a glass today and I'm rather disappointed with myself as it was a set which both daughters gave us. I was careless and now we have one glass less......I was glowing with anger.

So I took to my garden with the lensbaby and just enjoyed a few quiet hours, it was rather therapeutic. I used the single glass optic with +10 macro and rather liked the softer effect.

Dinner outside tonight, chicken wraps and salad sound like a plan.

Enjoy the weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.