AH14

By AH14

Waving

Lazy day today. Gave myself the promised lie in (although I did have to check the sky around sunrise to make sure that there wasn't anything even more spectacular than usual happening out there!) Fabulous tapas lunch, sitting outside in glorious sunshine with a view over the sea, followed by a siesta that I probably didn't really need but hey ho - I'm on holiday! Finally, went for a gentle stroll along the beach and the harbour wall as the sun was going down.
This gull waving at me made me smile, so he's my blip for the day. I took various other gull shots, starting with this gluttonous gull, then there are a couple of wispy cloud views, and various other photos (8 in all), starting with this pink sky
All these and a few photos from yesterday evening can be seen in my Beside the Sea album

Looks good in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.