500 Blips!

Well, it's arrived - my 500 blipday! Of course, it had to be a sunrise or a sunset :) I did get up for sunrise but it was come and gone (behind a bank of cloud) in a matter of moments. Sunset was lovely though! I've posted two extras, as it was so hard to decide! I'm sure you'll indulge me - after all, it is my blipday! :))

So what shall I say? There is so much that I love about blipping!

I love.....

seeking out the beauty in the world around me - every day - at all times - no matter what else I am doing....
learning many things through what I see...
seeing the world from new perspectives....
being stimulated to greater creativity....
understanding that there are many versions of 'beauty'.....
enjoying your amazing photos from across the world....
seeing new and exciting details in this amazing world revealed by my macro lens and and the sense of awe that rises in me....
Blipfoto - and the wonderful people who have enabled its continued existence.....
most importantly - the many people from all over the world whom I now consider friends..... (that means you:))
that you call in on my journal and give me so much encouragement, support and advice.....friendship...valued friendship!

I love....so many things!

Thank you for being part of my Blip world!


Ann x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.