Amazingly Made!

Despite glorious sunny weather (and a temperature of 4 degrees), I stayed at home today to try and shake off my cough, etc. I'm sure it would have been lovely by the river or the sea....... 

Anyway, it's Tiny Tuesday and I have lots of flowers in the house at the moment to look at in minute detail, so I contented myself with setting up the tripod and macro lens to peer into the depths of the lilies. It's a whole different world in there! They are amazingly created down to the finest minuscule detail! I probably have prettier photos but I was blown away by what I could see in this one - I do so hope the detail shows once uploaded - almost certainly more visible in the 'large' format on the black background.

Thank you all so much for all your lovely and encouraging comments, stars and hearts for the past two days' blips using my new Big Stopper and also for all your 'get well soon' wishes - you are most kind!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.