Big Stopper - Second Outing

I had to go into Bournemouth today, so the opportunity to photograph the pier was too good to miss. The sun even shone for a while, too! And it was great fun having another try with my new neutral density filter! It'll be a while before I properly get the hang of it - there's a lot of trial and error happening at the moment!

I seem to have a nasty chesty cough trying to take hold, so I didn't stay too long. I'm going to give camera club a miss tonight and get an early night to give my body a chance to send it packing. It's a talk on still life and food photography, which isn't really my thing but it would have been interesting nonetheless. I feel a hot toddy may well be in order! :))

Many thanks for your encouraging comments, stars and heart for yesterday's blip - all very much appreciated!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.