Freeeeeezing!

....but no snow - yet! I'm hopeful for tomorrow. Just a bit of it mind - I know what a problem it can be for those who have to travel!

Today my Wednesday friends and I met up with two old friends over coffee, one of whom I've not seen for quite literally years! It was so good to have a catch up but the time was simply too short..... we'll have to plan another such occasion!

Afterwards we walked some - along to Poole Quay for a bit of lunch. It really wasn't the kind of day for lingering outside too long, as I'm sure many of you know - not only did the temperatures not get above zero but there was also a biting wind! I was wearing two coats but they were only just enough!

My blip is of the frozen fountain in Poole Park - three others in extras.

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip - and also the one from the day before which I am thrilled to see has been so popular! :))


Stay warm and safe!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.