Full Rainbow

What a difference a day makes! Gone is the beautiful sunny weather, to be replaced by heavy clouds and dampness. However, it brightened a little this afternoon and I was greeted by this lovely sight as I headed into town for a few errands. It's  not that often that I see a full rainbow, so my blip decision was an easy one today. There's even a hint of a second rainbow, if you look carefully!

Before returning home, I went back to Badbury Rings for a breath of fresh air. It seemed ok when I got there but the clouds decided that they had held their moisture for long enough and chose me as a target. All my wet weather gear was in the car :(

Lots of clouds (and a tree) in my b&w journal

Huge thanks for your great generosity for recent blips - I'm thrilled you have been enjoying my images so much!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.