FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Saturday Sort Out

Lots of chores ticked off the to do list today. After a fortnight busy PRing and trips up to London to meet new clients, I'd neglected my domestic duties and a serious sort out was well overdue.

The 'Laundry Mountain' is now organised into neat piles for ironing, new bed linen (from the temptingly local Next Home outlet) is on the bed, dirty coffee cups are clean and my wardrobe looks less like a teenage girl's had a "I have nothing to wear!" tantrum with everything in an orderly fashion.

So if I want to wear my pink satin jacket and (fake) leather trousers on a Sunday morning then I can find them. I've left my Wonder Woman bikini, t shirt and skirt hung up on the wardrobe door in case of emergency superheroes parties. (Note to self - plan a superheroes party).

My blip photo today was taken with the Hipstercam app on the four shot setting. The photo is a montage of some new magazines, my new bed linen, my Wonder Woman outfit and clothes hung tidily in the wardrobe.

Now my Saturday domestic goddess duties are over I'm looking forward to delving into the latest issues of Top Gear, Empire and Vanity Fair magazines with a well earned glass of wine and some cheese, seeing as I've been so busy sorting I forgot to have any lunch or dinner today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.