MonoMonday: On the Move

My mind  was sort of locked onto a certain track for this one. It just so happened that isbi, LyleT and myself had been tutoring an activity for beginning photographers today - where a dozen or more participants stood by the highway, cameras at the ready, to practice the art of "panning". We'd line up a speeding truck or a bus or car to produce a motion blur background. This wasn't shot during the exercise but a little bit later, down the road where the speed limit was higher (chuckle) I hadn't tried this in a while and It took quite a few attempts to manage a halfway decent one.

This is my contribution for "MonoMonday: On the Move"  hosted by Chantler63, who as I type this, is herself on the move back to the UK from Australia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.