Wideangle Wednesday Preview

Tomorrow (Wednesday 4th March) I shall be introducing my "Wide Angle Wednesday" challenge. Simply pick the widest angle lens or widest zoom lens setting that you can and produce an image on the theme of "distortion". Thought I'd start with something easy as it is almost impossible to shoot something with a wide angle lens that is NOT distorted in some way. If you decide to join the challenge tomorrow, simply tag your blip widwed01.

To see an example of the sort of eccentric distortions that wide angle lenses produce, why not take a look at the sample above. For my Friday blip I shall be awarding hearts - to the Wideangle Wednesday entries I like the most and highlighting the entries which I feel that people should especially try to see. Have fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.