Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Naked Model!

The back was a little better today, so I decided to brave a trip out. I also needed to go and get some food for myself, since the Wonderspouse was away overnight, so I was in charge of feeding me!

I went to Tesco's cafe and had a proper lunch, then got a few snacks for the evening. I also got one or two light bits of shopping, then came home again.

Ow.

Bad backs don't like doing that sort of thing. Fortunately there were no plans to go anywhere else, so it was back to the "rest" regime, albeit a more "active" sort of rest than yesterday.

One of the delights of the day was the arrival of this little chap. Lisa, a friend of mine, makes lovely models of rats and so on (she's at Philosophyfox.com if you want to see more of her work). I bought a couple of these cute little models at a show, and when she put this little pink "hairless" chap up I couldn't resist him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.