Simply Me

By Suze981

Dreamies

Love is...an outstretched hand offering dreamies.

An early night for me tonight, it's 21.28 and I'm in bed. My cold at the weekend was joined by yet another bout of impacted wisdom tooth pain. I'd hoped it would have gone by now, but it persists.

I'm beat.

This has happened so many times now, it might mean extraction. But right now it's time for a little ibuprofen and bed, then off to the dentist on Thursday to discuss options.

Anyway, I tried hard to take a picture of the offending wisdom tooth, before deciding that you didn't really need to see that. So thank your lucky stars you got the wee man instead. He's in full charm mode right now trying to cheer his mum up (or get more dreamies).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.