Searching

My blips are getting more desperate.  Tonight a Google Maps shot of where we will be on Thursday afternoon, searching for a new home.

I woke early and contemplated going swimming but it was so cold!  Busy day at work during which I( managed to get about 10% of what i needed done done.

Then there was a call from G about #2 son who hadn't quite made it to where he should be.  they should tell you these things in the maternity ward, or before.  they don't.  #1 son could be a worry too, if i let it.  But I've resolved and rationalised yesterday's little issue but seriously weird, and worrying in a different way.  (I'll read this drivel in a year and not have a clue what I'm going on about).

It was 6 before I left the office and it was snowing.  I put out some recycling later and there was this funny white stuff on top of the box. 

#3 son made tea - sausage and mash.  Mmm, comfort food.  #2 son has a bashed head.  I made soup for the morrow and tried to reconcile C's accounts.  No chance there.  So I did my own and blipped a really boring blip. 

So glad it's March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.