Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Wet shoes.

This is me, and Catherine. Catherine is Bethan's ex girlfriend. Little bit awkward but nothing we can't handle! She's a good friend and this is one of the few photos taken of us two.

Schools' out it seems. I'm not starting my Prozac until tomorrow, because this morning I had an exam (which I know again, I have failed, as again, I filled it out wrong. Hehe.) and I didn't want to fuck it up. I might wait till sunday actually, because Bethan's over tomorrow, and apparently it fucks with your sex drive, and i'm having none of that come tomorrow!

I had a brilliant day, Catherine didn't show up for sketching in time, so that didn't happen,and Bethan was due over tonight, but that didn't happen. However she promises she's over tomorrow, which i am excited for, and she says she is too, so hurrah! Things are looking up :)My cat's happy, she's always out in this weather now, lying in the garden looking adorable as ever. so i'm happy that she is happy!

David and Jess and I grabbed a bottle of wine and headed for the river tonight, it was nice, we had a couple of cigarettes and enjoyed the weather, even sent a message in a bottle down the river using the empty wine bottle, which was amusing, however innapropriate the message was, I can be blamed for that.

Tomorrow's photo will hopefully be me and Bethan looking adorable, she's wearing a dress! She said she would, so she better, and i'll wear my dungarees and we'll go to the river after she's been at mine a while. It'll be nice to see her looking so summery and beautiful, i want to get a shot of us looking perfect, that is tomorrow's aim, hopefully either a kissing shot or one of me with my arms around her and my nose against hers looking cute. So wait and see.

Awh I have missed her so very much. It's so good to have my best friend and girlfriend back all at once, it's like being given my reason to smile back.

Jess and David, I adore them, and tonight was hilarious. Happy blipping all!

~

We're all smiles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.