Feeling Blue

I have spent most of the day trying to get my Internet to work on my computer, without luck. My son Jamie was on the phone telling me what to do but I had done it all.  He said he would come around this evening and seem to think it may have to be reinstalled again.  

I didn't think I would get a photo up and thought I would try my tablet.  I had only ever taken a few photos on it.  So this photo is just as it was taken but I managed to put a frame around it but nothing else.  Very frustrating day as this tablet decided to go down just as I was trying to load the photo up. Seems ok now! 

Apart from the Internet it has been a lovely day. I had a cousin call in for while to help sort out photos of my parents to be framed and put on the walls at the Batch (family holiday home) along with his parents.  As they were the original owners. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.