Picture this..

By northernlass261

Mimosa Blossom

Back to it in earnest today.   My first Pilates class and the quiz tonight.   I think I shall be a little stiff tomorrow.   But I think I should have worked off one portion of fish and chips!

It seems so much has changed since I was away and yet everything is as it always was.   Familiar places and people.   Lovely.   I have missed my early morning walks with Holly.

The shrubs,  trees and flowers are starting to burst into life again, the Mimosa is nicely on it's way.   There are so many of them here when they are all fully out it is a wonderful sight.

I have had something of a result following a complaint I made to the Town Hall late last year, regarding the tipping of the hardcore near us.   Whilst I was away it has been removed.   Pity I wasn't here to blip them in action.   Already the wild flowers are pushing their way through. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.