Crufts Day 1

A good first day at Crufts, but I made it a rather short one, as the flu/cold is still bothering me and I need to be all better by Saturday. I wanted a restful afternoon/evening in the Travelodge for the dogs and I to recover from the journey.

I did meet up with good English friends, I managed a bit of shopping and I had a small training session with Hero in the busy, crowded Crufts environment. 

I enjoyed the British Freestyle Final. Beat's auntie Katie (who won Crufts a couple of years ago) performed well and placed 5th. 

This is Kim Lyddon, who  placed 2nd in the British Final. Helle and I met her at Clicker Expo last year in October. She was very friendly, so it was a lovely surprise to meet her again today and see her do so well. 

I stopped on the way home and walked dogs and now we have just been out for an evening wee. 

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.