EB

We are busy packing for our camping trip to Victoria. These are the two lists of jobs to do. LHS is for the caravan ( this list has been reused many times and I just print off a copy when we are going anywhere) and the RHS are jobs to do at home in preparation for our departure.....guess what...doing a blip isn't mentioned hence an EB tonight. I will add it to my master list.

For tea tonight I cooked up all the leftover vegetables and mince, tastes yummy. You can't transport fruit and vegetables where we are going so trying to use up any left in the fridge. That is to stop the transportation of fruit fly into the fruit growing areas of southern NSW and Victoria.

Tomorrow we are driving to a place called Hay. It is on the Hay Plains. Very flat country. I am not sure of Internet availability for the next few weeks but will log in when I can. I think it is about 500k so we hope to get there in time to set up camp in good time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.