Maros

Whilst taking a few shots after work, minding my own business five young lads clocked me and approached me and my camera.

I would never ask to take a photo of anyone that looks under 20 which is sad I suppose but you can never be too careful these days.

The lads insisted I take shots and show them, they were of Eastern European decent and really quite funny. They were loud and showing off but they genuinely seemed interested in photography.

They were asking me about the Before I die wall as they struggled to understand the concept and only two of them could read the answers.

Once they understood the meaning and purpose of the installation, the largest and oldest of the group said "I want Sex with a Lady before I die" in a very strong accent and I couldn't help but think of Borat. I did laugh and so did his friends.

Part of a series

No.1

No.2

Happy weekend and thanks for looking.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.