BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Day dreamer

A quiet one at work today, I did a few web graphics that will probably never see the light of day for the reason some people don't like change. I also had to do some illustration line drawing of a proposed planning permission order, which our company solicitor is opposed to. Exciting stuff aye?

This led me to day dream about holidays and summertime and as we have a baseball in the office which I bought back from Cuba last year I thought it would be a good prop for a still life.

I was going to execute it in a simple, single light, long shadow, against a white back drop type way, but Dan in my office suggested making a fake background for it which then led me to get an image on my iPad which in turn made my blip for today.

Thanks for the few kind words on yesterday's blip and thanks for popping by today.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.