BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Designer Mac

Found this little beauty in one of the disused offices at work, how did we ever work on such small machines/monitors. Think this 15 year old machine still looks stunning to this day although so redundant in terms of use. This little gem still boots up.

I really think apple have gone backwards in designing good looking things since about the mid nineties, I love the power and quality of their new machines but to look at they are well below par. Take the Mac Pro that's just come out, performance out of this world and really well built but the appearance of a black circular bin.

Is this classed as Retro yet???

I've got a feeling this little machine may make an appearance in a future blip as I have an image I want to recreate which is a portrait.

Happy Friday folks

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.