The Wild Wild West

By Beedoesthis

Drove my Chevy to the levy

It's not all about the sunset...

Sometimes there's other things that catch my eye, like a slightly random showing of classic cars.

Don MacLean I'm sure would be proud of this shiny beaut.

The other cars were just as shiny. I made the fatal error of trying to take an arty shot of a Buick, only to receive an offer to see under its bonnet...... Oo-er... Feigning interest, I learnt that the shiny red thing was one of only three in Australia, and the only one working.

In other news, it appears someone like the idea of cloning my currency card and buying babygros in Tokyo. This is very annoying, as potentially I could be stranded somewhere in Queensland unable to get out. Or eat. Or sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.