Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

I'm watching you

Up early this morning and over to Dobbies to have a look at stuff for the veg patch. Need to get some sleepers sorted.
Came back via B&Q to have a look at some paint for the drawing room.
 
While J did some studying I went up town for a few bits and to have a chat at Trail Finders. Need some ideas for our trip to the US next year. Got 2 weeks to fill and need to get from San Diego to San Fran via Yosemite. Seem feasible but need to decide what we want to do on the way. Any suggestions welcome of what to see in San Fran and along the way or in Yosemite.
 
Went to the gym to get another program sorted out. Turns out that they hadn’t booked enough time. The trainer was very good though and I’m going back tomorrow night to see her and see what she has come up with.
 

This week’s theme is SPOOKY and as I haven’t entered for the last few weeks I thought I’d make an effort to enter. Been waiting for it not to be raining at night so I could go out and find the local cemetery to see what I could find. Found this nice gravestone. When I got back it seems the owner was also interested in that I was up to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.