Saved by the Gang Gang

I have to really thank this beautiful female Gang Gang for helping me out with a blip tonight.  I had spent most of the day de-cluttering the storeroom and this was a task long, long overdue.

At about 6.30pm I started to panic, OMG I haven't taken a blip today.  I decided to set up the camera and have it at the ready just in case one of my wonderful Gang Gangs decided to come in for a cocktail before heading off to bed for the night.  Hallelujah Hallelujah, an angel appeared at the water bowl.

Now I'm quite pleased with this shot because it was poor light and I had spent quite a lot of time setting up the camera to compensate.  Until my camera course I hadn't used shutter or aperture priority.  I guess I didn't really understand it.  I just can't wait to have more visits from my glorious gang gangs, they say practise makes perfect!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.