Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Go Fly A Kite

So, Mr Panda makes an appearance once again. It seemed windy enough but, unfortunately, the wind couldn't decided exactly which direction he was blowing in so Mr Panda did not fly. Rowan, seen here with milk white legs (shorts on for the first time this year), gave up first and then Jed too left me to untangle the string and fold up the parachute in preparation for Mr Panda's next attempt at taking to the skies.

I was going to blip a scrumptious donut which Jed had saved for me from yesterday when he went to somebody's party at Krispy Kreme near the Trafford Centre (my poor Dad kindly offered to take him there so that I could still enjoy my one night of "freedom" with Graham Thanks, Dad. I know it was a pain to find but you did it!). It was the first donut I had ever tasted from there and OMG!! Good job there isn't one near here...and now I need to burn off the calories of said donut but really it is too hot to be exercising like a maniac!

Enjoy your evening, Blip folks. Love ya xxx (Yes, I've been on the Bacardi!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.