Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Technicolour Tuesday - Gorgeous Cockerel!

It's drab and chilly here today with a bit of a north wind blowing. We were going to walk up to the dolmen but the wind was too cold, so instead walked via the 'black cat house'. This gorgeous cockerel was strutting his stuff for the hens and possibly the camera. I love his multi-coloured feathers which fit in perfectly with Technicolour Tuesday.

I did see some sheep who had been partially shorn which looked very odd and very wrong. I wonder if the shearer had forgotten to come back from their tea break?

Joseph is trying to blip everyday and today he did a sketch of one Earthdreamer/Identity's blips I'm  sharing it as I think it's fantastic and deserves to be seen by many more blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.