A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Technicolour Tuesday

I've come close to Blipping these on a number of occasions and as I've been busy fixing garden gates (not yesterdays) and varnishing wooden slats for Matilda's new roof rack I've called them up for service for Technicolour Tuesday.

TMLHereAndThere was distracted for her own challenge today, which is understandable in the circumstances.

I'm very afraid I've not manage one response to all your nice comments about my homemade fence for Mono Monday. I appreciate all your comments and stars and I have tried to visit as many journals as time has allowed.

Tonight our photo club had the last of this years Mono print competition. I'm in group B and it was nice to hear the judge say the overall quality of the group was very good, even compared with the top group.

I entered two of my Blips. Man Hug gained 15/20 and Tom the Mud Lark gained 18/20. More lessons learnt and useful tips gained.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.