Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Trees From The Fog

My son James completed on his house last week, and I arranged to visit him late morning to have a look. It's was like a building site and a lot of work is needed. He's never been into DIY but was busy loading his car with stuff to take to the tip. His friend, a builder, starts tomorrow. It's an old house, in a valley town. Lets hope he can sort it out and habitable fairly quickly.

I had some of my own DIY to finish off and late afternoon I went out. No sooner had I taken a photo in the thick fog on the mountain than I had a call out.

The blip photo is of a couple of trees off the mountain track, encased in the fog. I could just make out where I was going. I'm hoping the son can see the end result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.