Journey Through Time

By Sue

Spring Cosmos

I did a run to the store.  Well, not literally a 'run'....I drove to the store to get a few things and saw a few flowers out for sale.  I had the camera in the car, so after my shopping I got the camera and snapped a few shots.  I kind of liked how this came out, using Picasa.  

A lovely, overcast day and we actually had RAIN!  Not so much during the day, really, but I think a decent amount during the night.  Enough to settle the dust and water the grass.

Got the re-finance thing signed and sealed.  That's out of our hair.  Tomorrow the new fridge is being delivered.  YAY.  And tonight, I'm on my own as Bill is off to his last regular season basketball game with his good friend. 

And that's about as exciting as it gets around here today. 

Catch ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.