Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

Todays picture is of me and what SHE calls an emergency blip! It was going to be of Florence, but she would not pose and kept scratching and now we have to have ‘flea stuff’ and ‘worm tablets’.
 
Do you know we have not been outside all day? We were kept in because THEY were going out! Then there was a delivery and then another man, they call him ‘sparky’, stupid name for anyone, came. He was here all day and we could see him from the window when he was in OUR garden getting stuff out of his van.
 
THEY did not come home until it was dark and Daddy had a stupid white thing on his face, which I did not like.
 
This picture shows me sitting on the arm of the sofa and shows the window behind me, well it is supposed to be a window but so far there is no glass in it. I hope we can go out tomorrow, I miss running about outside, catching rats and mice.

Love and  purrkisses to all our pals, from Dougal and Florence.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.