Fresh beans

Fresh beans from your own garden are always the best.

They produce for ages but really came on while I was away. I'm struggling to keep up with them but tonight I'll share them with friends over dinner. A perfect combo with roast NZ lamb. Yum!

Today has seen progress on addressing touch ups and sorting where some repairs aren't as they should be. Dave the bloke who will paint and sort out where the wrong kind of fill was used (or not used at all) will buy what is needed today and return tomorrow.

I trust him to be here while I'm not. With so much change at work and extra stuff I'm doing in my own time towards my future, I really need a bit of mountain space tomorrow.

Now it's back to writing content for a website and sorting out a logo.

One day I'll show you it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.