Northern Star

By Lifferz

Reflections and flashbacks

This morning Mr H decided he wanted to go on a decent walk to one of the local pubs about 3 miles away (most of this walk is very steeply uphill). Persuasion began with a fresh cup of coffee and an explanation of the benefits to getting up early and making the most of the day. Then came the less kind tactics of knicking the duvet and emotional blackmail (I had woken him at 4am and he hadn't slept a wink since!) In the end I relented and did the walk. Feeling hot but mentally refreshed and still have lots of the day left to do study and gardening. At the pub I had a massive coffee, toast, eggs and a sausage so now I am wide awake...

On the walk back I nipped into the spar and got a blue raspberry Mr Freeze....haven't had one of these for about 10 years. When I bought it the lady behind the counter asked if I wanted it 'cut'....I said yes and instantly felt 9 years old again. This blip shows me sucking said Mr. Freeze with a local baptist church in the background bathed in the hot morning sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.