Who done it????

I know exactly who done it!

Someone who sneezed very loudly next to me on Tuesday and didn't bother covering their mouth/nose......
I've had a bad cold since Wednesday but the full force of it started on Friday including tiredness, temperature and achy limbs. Thankfully I've been told I look better today and I sound better so it must be on the way out....good job because there is only so much eight-hour cream you can use on your nose.

Been studying all day. Finished editing chapter 5 and my references section. There is a list of questions I need to write to send to my tutor and a few research articles I now need to find in the depths of the study! The appendices anonymisation task is yet to begin....

I used to live in a student flat with a girl from Paris who was a mechanical engineer, studying for a masters degree. She came from Angers which is coincidentally twinned with the town I originally come from. One day she was talking about Cluedo and I had no idea what on earth she was talking about as the pronunciation was so different....she made it have 3 syllables... "clue- ED- ooohh" it made it sound far more exciting. I only twigged what she meant when she said "lead piping".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.