Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Primula

There are quite a few of these adding a little bit of Spring colour to the hedgerows at the moment, and this one in a corner of my garden. Good to see some flowers starting to appear.

There seems to have been quite a bit of chatter on the airwaves about Blip Central 'going dark'. Some of the speculation seems to be that Polaroid have pulled the plug on it after realising there's no money to be made. Whilst I prefer it as it is, personally I'd be happy if some advertising was introduced if that would make the site pay and keep the community together. Lets hope it's nothing to worry about.

Oh, and apologies for the lack of comments/replies recently - I'm afraid I might not get more done over the next few days but I'll try and catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.