Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Mono Monday Challenge: Look Up

I would love to have been somewhere like New York for this challenge; there would have been some amazing opportunities. Even in London there would have been some great buildings to look up to. And actually, Milton Keynes has some very attractive buildings that would have been suitable. But today I wasn't in any of those places so I've made do with something local. A walk this afternoon and back to the longer route which has been impractical for a while as it crosses three fields which have been very muddy recently, but have now dried out. I got a superb view of a hare from only a few feet away as it came out from a hedge and then ran away in front of me.

Thanks again to Trisharooni for hosting the challenge this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.