WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Mazet

Well, I'm still blipping, and saving each blip (photo and text) on my computer as I do it. I've actually managed to download all my old blips -- the Safari "Export as PDF" method is really quick.

The news over in the forums is looking very bad indeed. I did find a mention of a Facebook group called Blipfoto Friends. I hardly use my FB account and don't have it linked to Blipfoto, but I have joined the group in the hope of keeping in touch and/or finding out what's going on. So if you're on Facebook I hope to see you there. I feel so sad for the Blipfoto team, who must be going through hell at the moment. 

Edit: oh bugger -- see the comments on this blip. I'm going to set up an account on 365Project.org when I have time. Blipping has become such a major part of my life that I can't face not doing it.

Anyway. It was good to be distracted by choir practice, which kept me busy all day. Hard work but satisfying. I took a quick photo of this mazet (vine worker's hut) on the way. The almond blossom is really incredible at the moment -- there is masses of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.