Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Dates

Today is:

15.3.15 (Thank you Tigg - you won fair and square)
The Ides of March (Julius Caesar)
Mothering Sunday (UK & Ireland!)
etc. etc. etc.

So here I am... [trying] to catch up with three blips... starting with the one for today and working backwards.

I actually made a bit of an effort to get this image...

Got in touch with my sister and nephew this afternoon after hearing about the two churches being bombed in Lahore. Fortunately, both of them (and their families) are safe. Phew.

And I was 30 minutes early for my early morning start! I had forgotten that at the last minute when leaving work on Thursday, I was reminded that I didn't need to be there till 8. Oh well. We've got Sunday over though... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.