Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

From another angle...

Had to visit my financial advisor(!) today. He's moved offices from being on the 7th floor to the 35th. Armed with this knowledge, I made sure I had my camera on me. :)

Nice to see this view looking out to where I live. I can almost see my building! Sadly, we have far too few really clear days here. This picture has had some help from Picasa...

Been a really busy day... dropped G to school, called in to the office to collect a package and drop off some banana cake, then home to catch up before meeting James, over to the other side of town to pick G up, then all the way across town again to drop her off to her student near the airport... actually, I had to meet someone at Festival City, so G dropped me off... and I have two takers for the furnishing service we've offered! It's going ahead so it will be a very busy time in Cyprus. Walked through a furniture store with one of them this afternoon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.